Robert Johnson 和訳/歌詞 – ロバート・ジョンソン

The Complete Recordings

Kindhearted Woman Blues (Take 1) / 心優しき女のブルース(テイク1)

Kind Hearted Woman Blues (Take2)

I Believe I’ll Dust My Broom / おれは箒の埃を払うだろう

Sweet Home Chicago

Ramblin’ on My Mind

Ramblin’ on My Mind (Take2)

When You Got a Good Friend

When You Got a Good Friend (Take2)

Come On In My Kitchen (Take 1) / 台所に入ってこいよ 

Come On in My Kitchen (Take2)

Terraplane Blues / テラプレイン・ブルース

Phonograph Blues

Phonograph Blues (Take2)

32-20 Blues / 32-20ブルース

They’re Red Hot

Dead Shrimp Blues

Cross Road Blues (Take 1) / クロスロード・ブルース(テイク1)

Cross Road Blues (Take2)

Walkin’ Blues / ウォーキン・ブルース 

Last Fair Deal Gone Down

Preaching Blues (Up Jumped the Devil)

If I Had Possession Over Judgment Day

Stones In My Passway / とおり道の石

I’m a Steady Rollin’ Man

From Four Till Late

Hellhound On My Trail / おれの道に地獄の猟犬がいる 

Little Queen of Spades

Little Queen of Spades (Take2)

Malted Milk

Drunken Hearted Man

Drunken Hearted Man (Take2)

Me and the Devil Blues

Me and the Devil Blues (Take2)

Stop Breakin’ Down Blues

Stop Breakin’ Down Blues (Take2)

Traveling Riverside Blues

Honeymoon Blues

Love In Vain (Take 1) / 無駄な愛 

Love in Vain (Take2)

Milkcow’s Calf Blues

Milkcow’s Calf Blues (Take2)